** MovieKAL.Com :Tech-Tricks,Blogger,Adsence,Make-money-online,Android,Windows,Technology related with Daily Update.**


How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently?


How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently?

If you are also a Facebook user, then you will know very well what Facebook is and how it is used. If you do not know, then you can read our other article "What is Facebook". Today, we will know about such a problem, which people are always talking about. Yes friends, today I’ll share my knowledge  How toDelete Facebook Account Permanently?’
With the recent data leaks through Facebook, people's trust over Facebook has started to completely disappear, due to which many Facebook users today want to delete their Facebook account. At the same time, some people also want to know how to delete Facebook account permanently.
But they are unable to find the right solution or tutorial, due to which they are unable to do so. So today I thought that why should you all be provided complete information about how to delete FB account, so that you will not have to go anywhere else. Then let's start without delay.
If you are also a Facebook user, then you will know very well what Facebook is and how it is used. If you do not know, then you can read our other article "What is Facebook". Today, we will know about such a problem, which people are always talking about. Yes friends, today I’ll share my knowledge  ‘How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently?’

What is the difference between Deactivate and Delete Account?

Let us now know how you can Deactivate and Delete Facebook Account and what is the difference between them.
  • If you deactivate the account

You can reactivate it whenever you want.
Others cannot see your timeline nor find you.
By the way, some information will still be visible to others (which includes the messages we send to them).
  • If you delete the account

In this, you cannot regain that account once again.
Even after the user has sent a deletion request, Facebook Officials accept that request, while a deletion request can be canceled so that you can log back to your Facebook account again.

How to delete facebook account from mobile :

By the way, there are mainly two ways to delete Facebook a / c. In which the first way is something in which you can start it anytime even after you delete your Facebook. Or we also call it temporary erasure.
The other way is to permanently delete Facebook account. Here we will learn about both ways. Now it depends on you that you want to know how to delete your Facebook.

You can delete your Facebook by following the steps mentioned below.

Step- 1
First of all, you have to login in your Facebook App.

Step- 2
Then on the right side you will see some Symbol in Facebook App, which you will have to click on the Account Setting button and click on it.

Step- 3
Here you have to tap and scroll and go to the section with Your Facebook Information.

Step- 4
In this, you click on the tab with Account Ownership and Control. Then click on Deletion & Deactivation button.

Step- 5
Then further instructions have to be followed to confirm further. Here, to delete an account, one has to click on "Delete Account". At the same time, you may have to fill in the password as well.

If you follow all these steps, then you can easily delete Facebook account from mobile.

How to delete facebook account from computer :

 Now let us know about the other way that you can easily delete your Facebook account permanently on the computer. But you should understand this very well that once you delete your account, then you cannot open it again. Then let's know about it.
Before knowing how to delete your Facebook, you can login to your account and download a copy of all your information (including photos and posts). This is because once your account is permanently deleted, you cannot retrieve any data you wish.

1. New Facebook

From the steps given below, you will know how to delete Facebook.

1. Click the down-arrow symbol in the top right corner of the Facebook page.

2. Then click Settings, now you have to click Your Facebook Information which is located in the left column.

3. Now click Deactivation and Deletion.

4. Select Delete Account here, now click Continue to Account Deletion.

5. Here you will be asked your password, which you have to enter here, then click Continue and then click Delete Account.

2. Classic Facebook

If you still use the classic Facebook interface, then below steps will know how Facebook will be deleted.

1. Click the down-arrow symbol which is in the top right.

2. Now select Settings & Privacy> Settings.

3. Then click Your Facebook Information which is located in the left column.

4. Now click Deactivation and Deletion.

5. Then select Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion.

6. Now enter your password, then click Continue and then click Delete Account.

Can I cancel my Account Deletion?
You can cancel your account deletion only if the deletion process is less than 30 days from the start. After 30 days, your account and all types of information will be deleted automatically, and you cannot retrieve those information even if you want to.

By the way, the entire Deletion Process takes about 90 days to complete, in which all your posts are deleted. By the way, during this deletion process you cannot access your account on Facebook even if you want to.

How to cancel your facebook facebook account delete?

1. Login to your Facebook account within 30 days of deleting your account.

2. Click Cancel Deletion.

I hope you have liked this article on how to delete my Facebook account.
If you have any doubts about this article or you want that there should be some improvement in it, then for this you can write low comments.


No comments

Powered by Blogger.